Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd MacDonald

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gillian Anthony

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so grateful for finding Todd's office. Charlotte explained everything to me so I understood what I needed for my family. She is so friendly and kind!"

Steve C

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad we switched! After being with Farmers for 20+ years we decided to shop around. Todd & his team were able to add additional coverage while lowering our rates at the same time. Charlotte & the rest of the office staff are extremely responsive & have been fantastic to deal with."

Phil W

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is responsive, takes time to answer questions, and makes himself available when needed. In addition, his rates are very reasonable."

Deborah David

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are awesome. I have worked with them for many years. They are knowledgeable, prompt, and caring. I would highly recommend working with Todd and his team. They truly take an interest in their insureds and their needs."

Jessica Parlette

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is the best agent in the Chicagoland area! I don’t trust anyone else with my families policies. As wonderful as Todd is… Charlotte is the real gem in this office! Insurance is boring, but Charlotte always has a joke to crack or ridiculous story to tell and keeps a really boring subject light and fun! Pavlina is also wonderful and Todd is lucky to have these ladies keeping his office running smoothly and taking great care of his clients. Thanks for all you do Team MacDonald!"

Matthew Purcell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend this office big time!"

Jason Grubich

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was awesome and really walked me through the whole process from start to finish. Purchased Auto, Home, and Life from him and have been very happy with the service and price. Was way cheaper than anywhere else. Learned alot as he explained why he recommended certain coverages and deductibles. Great experience."

Tom Bill

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"While at our alternative residence which is 600 miles away, Todd and Charlotte remediated a potentially disastrous water leak at our condo in Lisle. Todd goes far beyond what one would expect from an agent. He's amazing!!!"

Omer Syed

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff very help very friendly!! Always making sure I am up to date! Charlotte is super helpful! Very happy customer"

Lindsay Graziano

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his office staff are excellent! I’ve been with State Farm for 25+ years and would never even consider switching to another agency or company. Todd is very personable and takes the time to get to know me and my family. I’m confident that based on his recommendations, my insurance needs are covered."

Neel S

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd MacDonald @ StateFarm is the best insurance agency I have worked with. Todd and his team are very prompt and friendly. I have worked with them since 2012 for renters, car and home owner's policies. I do my research at each renewal or for a new policy and in every instance Todd offered the best price for comparable coverage. I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for policies with great coverage at a great price!"

Joseph Konopacki

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd has been a great help in ensuring that we have the insurance products and coverage that we need, not only for our home and auto but for our rental properties as well. He caught the fact that we were underinsured and wouldn't have been able to rebuild a property had there been a complete loss. Sometimes it's more about the coverage than the rate. Thank you, Todd for making sure we were covered appropriately."

Jackie (Jackie)

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been beyond excellent, both with my California agent, and now with the seamless transition to having Todd cover me on Illinois."

Chris Kudyba

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is a great agent for our family. He is always available to talk with and does a great job getting us the best rates for home and auto. Would highly recommend."

R Webb

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is always knowledgeable about his products and friendly. His staff has always been very easy to work with and available."

nick andrist

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Help me save with bundling home, car and life insurance. Friendly individuals always a pleasant time getting something done."

Jack Pecoraro

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff are always professional. They keep us informed and make sure we have the best coverage we need."

Christopher Wood

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his wonderful staff are commited to caring about you and your well being. They are highly professional, go the extra mile, and are a business I put all of my confidence in. State Farm of Lisle is a busineess I can trust, and so can you."

Mikayla Acovelli

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this office! Last year I had an accident and they made the process easier than I had expected. They are very responsive, kind, and professional!"

Eric Weimer

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm's Todd MacDonald is always good. Todd communicates very well and he has an excellent, capable assistant."

Augustine Payne

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his friendly staff are exceptional and great to work with. They also have been great with their pricing. I definitely recommend them."

Andrew Sardina

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is very easy to work with and can take care of any issues you may have."

Sridhar Parthasarathy

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, affordable insurance and awesome service by Todd's team. Highly recommend to anyone looking for auto/home/life insurance."

Rachel Kaczmarek

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica was incredibly easy to work with and so accommodating to our timeframe and policy needs. She went above and beyond, was knowledgeable, thorough and explained the coverage very well to us. She responded quickly to emails and phone calls and had our policy ready to go for the closing on our new house. She made the process of insuring a new home so much more fun and less stressful for us! I would highly recommend this office. Their service level is exceptional."

Brie Pearce

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jess was super helpful in making some changes to my policy. I recently moved and was looking to work with another State Farm agent after a less than stellar experience with my previously assigned one. Todd Macdonald’s office was highly rated online so I opted to reach out. I connected with Jess who was kind, energetic, helpful, responsive, and got the job done. It was a night and day experience from my former agent, and I am thankful for the help I received."