Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd MacDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd MacDonald

5 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Peterson

Lori Peterson

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are great to work with. Answer any questions that I have and treats you with respect."
Profile photo of Steve C

Steve C

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil W

Phil W

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd is responsive, takes time to answer questions, and makes himself available when needed. In addition, his rates are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Deborah David

Deborah David

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team are awesome. I have worked with them for many years. They are knowledgeable, prompt, and caring. I would highly recommend working with Todd and his team. They truly take an interest in their insureds and their needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Purcell

Matthew Purcell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, I recommend this office big time!"
Profile photo of Jason Grubich

Jason Grubich

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Bill

Tom Bill

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"While at our alternative residence which is 600 miles away, Todd and Charlotte remediated a potentially disastrous water leak at our condo in Lisle. Todd goes far beyond what one would expect from an agent. He's amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Omer Syed

Omer Syed

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff very help very friendly!! Always making sure I am up to date! Charlotte is super helpful! Very happy customer"
Profile photo of Lindsay Graziano

Lindsay Graziano

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Konopacki

Joseph Konopacki

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie (Jackie)

Jackie (Jackie)

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been beyond excellent, both with my California agent, and now with the seamless transition to having Todd cover me on Illinois."
Profile photo of Chris Kudyba

Chris Kudyba

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is a great agent for our family. He is always available to talk with and does a great job getting us the best rates for home and auto. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of R Webb

R Webb

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is always knowledgeable about his products and friendly. His staff has always been very easy to work with and available."
Profile photo of nick andrist

nick andrist

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Help me save with bundling home, car and life insurance. Friendly individuals always a pleasant time getting something done."
Profile photo of Jack Pecoraro

Jack Pecoraro

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff are always professional. They keep us informed and make sure we have the best coverage we need."
Profile photo of Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his wonderful staff are commited to caring about you and your well being. They are highly professional, go the extra mile, and are a business I put all of my confidence in. State Farm of Lisle is a busineess I can trust, and so can you."
Profile photo of Mikayla Acovelli

Mikayla Acovelli

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this office! Last year I had an accident and they made the process easier than I had expected. They are very responsive, kind, and professional!"
Profile photo of Eric Weimer

Eric Weimer

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm's Todd MacDonald is always good. Todd communicates very well and he has an excellent, capable assistant."
Profile photo of Augustine Payne

Augustine Payne

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his friendly staff are exceptional and great to work with. They also have been great with their pricing. I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Andrew Sardina

Andrew Sardina

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is very easy to work with and can take care of any issues you may have."
Profile photo of Sridhar Parthasarathy

Sridhar Parthasarathy

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, affordable insurance and awesome service by Todd's team. Highly recommend to anyone looking for auto/home/life insurance."